Windmill Site ID

                                                          Agenda Center Archive

< Previous 12 Months

January 2010 to December 2010

Next 12 Months >
Mon 1/4/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 1/5/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 1/11/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 1/12/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 1/13/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Tue 1/19/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 1/25/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 1/26/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 1/27/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 2/1/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 2/8/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 2/9/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 2/10/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 2/15/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 2/22/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 2/23/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 2/24/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 3/1/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 3/2/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Thu 3/4/2010 7:00 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 3/8/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 3/9/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 3/15/2010 6:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES-SPECIAL
Mon 3/15/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 3/16/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Tue 3/23/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 3/24/2010 6:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Wed 3/24/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL MEETING--SPECIAL
Mon 3/29/2010 6:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 3/29/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL--SPECIAL
Mon 4/5/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 4/6/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 4/12/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 4/13/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 4/14/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 4/19/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 4/20/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 4/26/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 4/27/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 5/3/2010 7:00 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES MEETING
Mon 5/3/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 5/4/2010 7:00 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 5/10/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 5/11/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 5/17/2010 6:00 PM
CITY COUNCIL MEETING
Mon 5/17/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 5/18/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 5/24/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Wed 5/26/2010 6:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Tue 6/1/2010 7:00 PM
BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSION
Mon 6/7/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 6/8/2010 8:00 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 6/14/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 6/15/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 6/21/2010 6:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 6/21/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 6/22/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 6/28/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 6/29/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 6/30/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Thu 7/1/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL JOINT MEETING WITH PARK DISTRICT
Tue 7/6/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 7/12/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 7/13/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 7/14/2010 7:30 PM
Government Services
Mon 7/19/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 7/20/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 7/26/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 7/27/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 8/2/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 8/3/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 8/9/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 8/10/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 8/16/2010 6:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 8/16/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 8/17/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Wed 8/18/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 8/23/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 8/24/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Tue 8/31/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 9/7/2010 6:30 PM
CITY SERVICES MEETING
Tue 9/7/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 9/13/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 9/14/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 9/15/2010 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 9/20/2010 6:00 PM
SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING
Mon 9/20/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 9/21/2010 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 9/27/2010 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Tue 9/28/2010 6:00 PM
OPEN HOUSE
Tue 9/28/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 10/4/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 10/5/2010 7:30 PM
Government Services
Mon 10/11/2010 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Tue 10/12/2010 7:30 PM
Community Development
Mon 10/18/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 10/19/2010 7:30 PM
City Services
Mon 10/25/2010 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Tue 10/26/2010 7:30 PM
Community Development
Mon 11/1/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 11/2/2010 7:30 PM
Government Services
Mon 11/8/2010 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Tue 11/9/2010 7:30 PM
Community Development
Wed 11/10/2010 7:00 PM
Government Services
Mon 11/15/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 11/16/2010 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Mon 11/22/2010 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Tue 11/23/2010 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 11/29/2010 7:30 PM
Government Services
Mon 12/6/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 12/7/2010 7:30 PM
Government Services
Mon 12/13/2010 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Tue 12/14/2010 7:30 PM
Community Development
Mon 12/20/2010 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL