Windmill Site ID

                                                          Agenda Center Archive

< Previous 12 Months

January 2011 to December 2011

Next 12 Months >
Mon 1/3/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 1/10/2011 7:30 PM
Government Services
Tue 1/11/2011 7:30 PM
Community Development
Wed 1/12/2011 7:00 PM
Public Utilities
Wed 1/12/2011 7:30 PM
City Services
Tue 1/18/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 1/24/2011 7:30 PM
Government Services
Tue 1/25/2011 7:30 PM
Community Development
Tue 2/1/2011 7:30 PM
City Services
Thu 2/3/2011 7:30 PM
City Services
Mon 2/7/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 2/8/2011 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Wed 2/16/2011 7:30 PM
Community Development
Mon 2/21/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 2/22/2011 7:30 PM
Government Services
Mon 2/28/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 3/7/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 3/8/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 3/14/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 3/15/2011 7:00 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 3/21/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 3/22/2011 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Mon 3/28/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 3/29/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 3/30/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 4/4/2011 7:00 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 4/4/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 4/11/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 4/12/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 4/18/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 4/19/2011 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 4/25/2011 7:00 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 4/26/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 5/2/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 5/3/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 5/9/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 5/10/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 5/16/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 5/17/2011 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 5/23/2011 7:30 PM
Government Services
Tue 5/24/2011 7:30 PM
Community Development
Mon 6/6/2011 6:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 6/6/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 6/7/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 6/13/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 6/14/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 6/15/2011 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 6/20/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 6/21/2011 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 6/27/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 6/28/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Tue 7/5/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Wed 7/6/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 7/11/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 7/12/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 7/18/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 7/19/2011 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 7/25/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Tue 7/26/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 8/1/2011 7:00 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 8/1/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 8/2/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVCIES
Mon 8/8/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Tue 8/9/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 8/15/2011 7:00 PM
SPECIAL PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 8/15/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 8/16/2011 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 8/22/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 8/23/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 8/29/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 9/6/2011 7:00 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES-SPECIAL MEETING
Tue 9/6/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 9/12/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 9/13/2011 6:00 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 9/14/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Mon 9/19/2011 7:00 PM
Community Development Committee
Mon 9/19/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 9/20/2011 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 9/26/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 9/27/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 10/3/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 10/4/2011 6:00 PM
CITY COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING
Tue 10/4/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Thu 10/6/2011 6:00 PM
CITY COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING
Mon 10/10/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 10/11/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 10/17/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 10/18/2011 7:30 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 10/24/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 10/25/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Mon 11/7/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 11/8/2011 7:30 PM
CITY SERVICES
Thu 11/10/2011 7:00 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Mon 11/14/2011 7:30 PM
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Tue 11/15/2011 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Wed 11/16/2011 7:00 PM
PUBLIC UTILITIES
Mon 11/21/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Mon 11/28/2011 7:30 PM
Government Services
Tue 11/29/2011 7:30 PM
Community Development
Mon 12/5/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL
Tue 12/6/2011 7:30 PM
City Services
Mon 12/12/2011 7:30 PM
Government Services (Cancelled)
Tue 12/13/2011 7:00 PM
Community Development
Wed 12/14/2011 7:30 PM
Public Utilities
Mon 12/19/2011 7:30 PM
CITY COUNCIL